Arrowhead BMW

Testimonials

Shayne Williams
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-8-2019
I absolutely recommend them

Have always used North Scottsdale BMW for all our previous BMW's until Arrowhead opened recently. I was EXTREMELY impressed with the service I am currently receiving. I absolutely recommend them without any reserve! Thank you Arrowhead BMW for caring about us! Shayne Williams

D K
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-26-2019
The parts department has an awesome crew

The parts department has an awesome crew

Mitch W
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2019
Such a nice new dealership!

Such a nice new dealership! The sales staff was exceptionally friendly, spoke to Rob about various sedans, he was very knowledgeable and zero pressure.

Peter Vander Stoep
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2019
Most knowledgeable car dealer I’ve ever worked with

Stopped by Arrowhead BMW looking to see what kind of M cars they had. The new dealership is incredible. So big and nice. Ate a couple doughnuts and was helped out by Craig Rusin. Craig is the best. I’ve bought two cars from him in the past. Most knowledgeable car dealer I’ve ever worked with. I’m a numbers guy with the cars and he knew them all inside and out. I’ve had a lot of dealers that can’t answer all my questions and that can be frustrating. Really great experience. It is a ways away from me but worth every minute of the drive. Five stars all day.

Manny Noriega Garcia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2019
Would recommend this dealership

Awsome place!! Brandon Harris showed exemplary customer service! Brandon was patient knowledgeable and such a great help! Would really recommend this dealership ask for brandon!!!

Matthew Desaulniers
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2019
I will definitely come back here because you can tell this location is well run.

I got info and a quote through Elliott B. I ended up not purchasing right now, but I found his service to be excellent. He was very polite and informative, with no pressure at all. When I am ready, I will definitely come back here because you can tell this location is well run. I highly recommend this dealer for these reasons.

Steve Halverson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2019
Well done! Excellent car buying experience.

Well done! Excellent car buying experience.

Michael Chaisson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2019
ABSOLUTELY BEST BMW DEALER IN ARIZONA !

5 STARS - ABSOLUTELY BEST BMW DEALER IN ARIZONA ! I purchase a new BMW every two years and have worked with BMW dealerships in both California and Arizona. I can share unequivocally, that Arrowhead BMW was superior to any previous BMW purchase experience. Most importantly to me; the quality of service from Craig Rusin (my purchase adviser) to Matt, the Sales Manager was only an added bonus to the fact that they offered me a great value unmatched by the other BMW dealers in Phoenix and/or Scottsdale area. As a luxury Realtor, I understand the importance of client services so when Steve Bowers an owner of Arrowhead BMW takes the time to come down to see if there is anything else that can be done to improve my experience and the senior service manager - Daren Ferguson also warmly introduces himself I was truly impressed .. The efforts and results were genuine, friendly and professional from the entire team including Emily in finance who stayed late with a smile. I hope they continue the quality they have now.. because they are a stand out far and above any other BMW dealer.

Will Lahvic
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-26-2019
Friendly staff with a great selection of cars!

Friendly staff with a great selection of cars!

William Johnston
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-22-2019
Received very great service and great dealer ship

Received very great service and great dealership

Mark Spivak
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2019
I highly recommend.

First it is great that we now have a BMW dealer on this side of town. I took my 2017 X5 in for brakes. I received excellent customer service from Andy in the service Department. I highly recommend.

Velma Holmes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2019
Excellent Customer service.

Excellent Customer service. Andy was friendly and professional. Would definitely come back for service.

Michael Patzloff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-12-2019
Customer service is great.

Needed to have a diagnostic run to determine the issue... cat drive fine but warm hoing light came on. Received a loaner car. The greater in the lot directed me where to pull in and read greeted immediately. Customer service is great.

Zanthony Thomas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-5-2019
These guys get the deal done.

Man! Im leaving out with my new 2019 BMW 4 series after just looking. These guys get the deal done. Shot out to Matt and the rest of staff for getting this deal done with little to no pressure! Will send referrals

Jacques Bernier
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-22-2018
Highly recommend!

They went above and beyond with my 2019 M2 competition delivery. Highly recommend!