Arrowhead BMW

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Jean Caisse
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Jean Caisse

Amazing experience at Arrowhead BMW! All of the staff are A+ ! BUT Maurice Bell is the BEST! He is the most knowledgeable, experienced, customer oriented sales person I have met. Being in sales, I can discern good from great. Maurice makes your experience as pleasureable as buying a car can be and he jumps through hoops for you....literally. Thank you Maurice!

GOOGLE
Andrea Parker- AZ Valley Girl Homes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
GOOGLE
Ma Estrella Ramirez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Ma Estrella Ramirez

Very good service John Cavanaugh he is the best person very helpful thank you

GOOGLE
Denny Greeno
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
DEALERRATER
diannefowler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Purchase

I was very pleased with the experience I had at Arrowhead BMW. Brendan Williams, my Sales Assoc., was professional, easy to work with and very knowledgeable about what he is selling. From Sales to Finance, it was the easiest transaction I have experienced. The store is beautiful, comfortable and just an overall great place to wait while having your car serviced or purchasing.

GOOGLE
501-870 Garaj
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
501-870 Garaj

Nice service an all an quick to. But if I dont ask you to wash wax or polish my car dont do it.

GOOGLE
Carlos Barrios
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
Carlos Barrios

Sercice

GOOGLE
Nadia Thinks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
YELP
Vince I.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
1-9-2020

Updated my rating to three stars after my conversation with Matt the general sales manager. He's very straight forward and doesn't like to mislead or waste customers' time. Unfortunately he couldn't get to my number so we couldn't make a deal. Here's my previous review: I don't know how people buy cars from these guys. It makes zero sense with all the aftermarket add ons they force people to buy. And if you do decide that you have to buy from them, don't accept their first quote. They sent me a quote that was "good only till the following day". Well that quote was more than 9K higher than a deal i found on a similar vehicle. Overall the communication process with these guys has been terrible. They will either not respond to your emails or when they did the tone of their emails was terrible. I was prepared to do a deal with them today but i felt like i was doing all the work and thinking for them. All day, the back and forth communication was painful and took forever to respond. And then just like that they stopped responding to my texts. That's just not BMW level customer service.

GOOGLE
John Green
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
YELP
David N.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
David N.

I just wanted to take a moment to thank Arrowhead BMW for a wonderful buying experience. Each person involved was kind, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I walked away knowing I got the best possible deal for my family, and that their team was truly grateful for my business. I was not a number, but a valued customer. This is a quality that will be rewarded with many return customers and a very positive "word of mouth" marketing of which I hope to contribute. I was very impressed with Eric Nelson, his professionalism, attention to detail, knowledge of the non-BMW brand (previously owned Chevy Silverado), and quick responsiveness to each of my (many) questions. Thank you Eric for doing such a great job. The success of Arrowhead BMW is well deserved given my experience on Saturday. It was, by far, the best car buying experience I've ever had. Couldn't be happier.

GOOGLE
Lorenzo Ten
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2019
Lorenzo Ten

I had taken my 328I in for maintenance due to the rough idling and loss of horse power, they had done a top to bottom all around inspection and pin pointed the issues. The quality of work and professional knowledge of the technician far exceeded my expectations. John Cavanaugh and Darren Ferguson did a outstanding job on my vehicle, and would highly recommend them when it comes to BMW service and maintenance.

GOOGLE
Candis Church
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Candis Church

First time at this BMW dealership and I had a great experience. Booking my appointment online was easy, my service advisor, John Cavanaugh, communicated well, ensured my vehicle was ready in the time frame we discussed, then exceeded my expectations by finding a discount for my regular maintenance. Everyone else in the facility was beyond friendly, especially Maurice Bell. I watched the staff as they treated customers AND each other as family. I always pay attention to how employees treat each other. They made sure I was comfortable while I waited, and I don't think I've experienced any dealership with this comfortable of an atmosphere. No stiffs here!

GOOGLE
Jeffries0217
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2019
Jeffries0217

My girlfriend leased her first BMW this past Friday at this location. Felt the need to give recognition to the employees that helped make it such a great experience. Client advisor, Matt Limburg & finance manager, Emily Stratton we’re both such a great help and made everything as easy as possible. There was one hiccup in the transaction (which was not their fault by any means) but they went above and beyond to make up for it. As well as everyone else who worked there, everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. I Highly recommend this location, car buying isn’t always the most pleasant experience but i can I say Arrowhead BMW will go above & beyond to help you!

YELP
Harvey S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019

We were considering the purchase of a new BMW for most of 2019 and talked to the three main dealers in the Phoenix/Scottsdale area. Ed at Arrowhead BMW was low key and professional with no high pressure and was able to give me by far the best deal on a new 2019 X-5. I am totally satisfied with the experience and would recommend my friends to their dealership.

YELP
Jessey B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019

I leased my first BMW this past Friday at this location. Felt the need to give recognition to the employees that helped make it such a great experience. Client advisor, Matt Limburg & finance manager, Emily Stratton we're both such a great help and made everything as easy as possible. There was one hiccup in the transaction (which was not their fault by any means) but they went above and beyond to make up for it. As well as everyone else who worked there, everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. I Highly recommend this location, car buying isn't always the most pleasant experience but i can I say Arrowhead BMW will go above & beyond to help you!

GOOGLE
chad jones
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
12-28-2019
chad jones

Very clean and very nice service area

YELP
Stanton S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-26-2019
Stanton S.

Well, can't say enough about Ed At Arrowhead BMW. Great service, valued my time, had cars ready to test drive and hustled to pull more up, fair prices and great quality as well. Emily did a great job getting us a great rate to top things off. Overall, this is what you want a car buying experience to be. Great Job Team Arrowhead BMW!

GOOGLE
Juan Anderson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
12-25-2019
GOOGLE
Balachandra Hegde
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
GOOGLE
lorenzo ten
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
GOOGLE
cody bohman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-24-2019
cody bohman

Bought a used car that i found on auto trader from here. Eric Nelson extended his help from the beginning and was very transparent throughout the whole process. Emily from the finance department explained everything perfectly and made sure i understood all the paperwork perfectly so that way i knew exactly what i was signing for! If you need any vehicle BMW or not Arrowhead BMW will take care of you and treat you like family.

YELP
Victoria W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2019

One of the best car dealerships I've ever been to! Reggie miller took great care of me and my family and got me into a BMW that i am completely in love with. Everyone working made my family and i feel like family not just a "customer"... The best feeling about leaving this car dealership was that i wasn't pressured... I was completely satisfied with everyone and everything. I will never go to any other car dealerahip but here! Ask for reggie!!!!

GOOGLE
Jeremy Thacker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2019
Jeremy Thacker

I had the ultimate buying experience at Arrowhead BMW with Eric Nelson and Matt Taylor. After 60 days of research, I connected with Matt and Eric. As a skeptical and informed consumer, they respected my wishes to gather a lot of info over the phone and internet prior to driving 20 miles across town. In addition, they were able to give me the same kind of deal I'd expect to get by going to a larger market like California. I couldn't be happier with the vehicle, process, and service (pre and post sale). The 430i is gorgeous and drives like a dream. Highly recommend.

GOOGLE
Jim Tucker
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-20-2019
Jim Tucker

Everyone at Arrowhead BMW treats customers correctly. There's no high-pressure sales pitches and no confusing "numbers game" when reaching a mutual agreed-upon price. The facility is beautiful and everyone is treated like a true guest. I did not end up buying, but I will encourage everyone to stop and experience Arrowhead BMW.

BING
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-9-2019

Your going to be blown away dealing with these people, we were amazingly surprised They held up their promise, there were no surprises Of course they detailed …

YELP
John Joseph R.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-9-2019
John Joseph R.

Your going to be blown away dealing with these people, we were amazingly surprised They held up their promise, there were no surprises Of course they detailed the car before we drove off ! The showroom is extremely clean Your made to feel welcome You won't be sorry you came here in search of your dream cat

GOOGLE
Ferdinando Mendiola
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-8-2019
CARS
Dennis Blackman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
Great experience

Great buying experience. Up front and honest. Usual negotiating process. Quickest buying process I’ve ever experienced. I would definitely consider this dealership in the future. Eric was my salesman. He was great

GOOGLE
Paul Oran
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-6-2019
Paul Oran

Ask for Eric Nelson. He’s a very easy-going no nonsense salesman he made the process very painless. I hope you get to enjoy working with him like I did. Very nice dealership and also very nice general manager.

GOOGLE
jesus santana
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-4-2019
jesus santana

Mr. Bell did his thing . Sorry guys I got the 6. 2 hrs in and out! Chi town!

DEALERRATER
Mrsdmh
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-3-2019
We received the best customer service from the moment we...

We received the best customer service from the moment we stepped into Arrowhead BMW. We were greeted as we entered the showroom, treated with the highest respect by our salesman, who took his time, answered all our questions and concerns, and provided us with various options that would best meet our needs. The Finance Director was excellent. We felt our financing terms were tailored to our budget; greatly appreciated. While there we were introduced to the Sales Manager, as well as the store’s General Manager and Controller. All were very supported in getting us what we needed and wanted, not what they wished to sell us. They made us feel like family. We left feeling we could contact any one of these folks if we had a need.

GOOGLE
Mr. Chez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-1-2019
GOOGLE
Charles Rice II
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-27-2019
Charles Rice II

Recently leased an M340 from Arrowhead BMW! My overall experience was excellent from initial order to delivery! Erez Royal was knowledgeable and went above and beyond to help shuffle cars around so I could take final delivery. If you want a good experience I recommend Erez.

BING
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2019

I hate dealerships. But from walking in the door and greeted by Bailey, and the manager with the friendliest first impression. The building is new and clean. We did t …

GOOGLE
John Wright
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2019
YELP
Debbie A.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-25-2019
Debbie A.

I hate dealerships. But from walking in the door and greeted by Bailey, and the manager with the friendliest first impression. The building is new and clean. We did t feel pressured by sales people. We sat and had a very nice pleasant interaction of all parties to make a deal on a car. It was the best experience we had. We purchased a used car for our daughter and I couldn't say anything negative. Outstanding service all around. Would recommend to anyone. Keep up the outstanding service.

DEALERRATER
ggdiona
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2019
An amazing time working with Maurice Bell at Arrowhead BmW

This past week I worked with Maurice Bell at Arrowhead BMW and he was an amazing sales men. He sat down with me and listen to all the needs and wants I was looking for. Not shortly after our first meeting he found me the perfect car for the perfect price. If I were to look for another BMW he would be the first person I would contact. Thanks Maurice

GOOGLE
Christopher Amos
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-23-2019
Christopher Amos

We love Arrowhead BMW! Can't say enough about their service. From the minute you step in, sales, service, parts... Doesn't matter... All amazing! They are also huge supporters of the community! Thanks for supporting the Glendale Chamber of Commerce!

BING
 
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2019

This past week I worked with Maurice Bell at Arrowhead BMW and he was an amazing sales men. He sat down with me and listen to all the needs and wants I was …

GOOGLE
Fernndo Angeles
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2019
Fernndo Angeles

The people's works there all of them fantastic!!!!