Arrowhead BMW

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Beth Hughes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-16-2020
GOOGLE
Sylvester Krell
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-14-2020
GOOGLE
Haley Fobes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-13-2020
Haley Fobes

The experience was great at first, the sales staff was fantastic! However we bought a used Cadillac there and 3 days after buying it the brakes starting sqealing very loudly. I text the sales person about it and no response, then 2 weeks later a check engine sign came on. I'll be contacting the dealership, and will update the review later. Very disappointing as the manager himself told us they stand behind their vehicles Update: I did call and they said to bring it in and they will look it over very pleased.

YELP
Jojo W.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-13-2020
Jojo W.

Take all the negative stigmas surrounding buying a car out of the equation when dealing with Arrowhead BMW. I had a phenomenal experience, and its solely attributed to my sales representative Bailey Estrella. Bailey was extremely knowledgable, personable, and worked hard to get me the car I wanted at the price I wanted. He respected my budget and wasn't overly aggressive. When I arrived to make the purchase he worked to expedite the process so I was out of there within less than an hour. Painless! I wouldn't buy a BMW from anyone else. If you're in the market for a new or pre-owned BMW I highly recommend working with Bailey and Arrowhead BMW. They'll take care of you!

CARS
David
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-13-2020
This is a customer service driven vendor

While I have not visited this dealership, Reggie, the sales rep I did speak to and exchanged emails with, is a nice guy who is very responsive to online inquiries. His sales manager also sent a follow up email to me to offer his assistance after I gave Reggie two thumbs up for his efforts. If I ever see a car that I believe is worth buying from their inventory, I'll certainly be in contact with them.

GOOGLE
Darius Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
Darius Johnson

BMW lovers heaven

GOOGLE
Henry Marquez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
2-9-2020
Henry Marquez

Friendly, leave you peruse staff...readily allowed test drives; well priced used stock.

GOOGLE
Tracy T
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
YELP
Summer E.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020

I called Arrowhead BMW Saturday morning because my low oil indicator light was on and they squeezed me in on a busy morning. I was so grateful because I was nervous to drive my car. From the second I pulled into the service repair garage everyone was so kind and helpful! Felix topped off my oil in no time and sent me on my way. Excellent customer service! Going to dealerships for services can be stressful but I am looking forward to working with this dealership again!

GOOGLE
Raquel Carranza
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-4-2020
Raquel Carranza

When initiating my car purchase I did my homework and looked at dealership reviews, one thing I noticed when reviewing Arrowhead BWM was that Maurice Bell’s name came on appearing with positive reviews. In my mind I wished Maurice would be my client advisor. After setting up my online appointment, guess who reached out, Maurice. I was thrilled! Maurice was polite, friendly, and definitely exemplified The Golden Rule of "Do unto others as you would have them do unto you” which made my car decision a lot easier. I appreciate all the friendly attention at Arrowhead BMW, from my Client Advisor Maurice, to the Finance Officer Bradly, and the General Manager. I'm definitely recommending this dealership to my family and friends.

GOOGLE
Vicki Douvikas
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-1-2020
Vicki Douvikas

Ed, Emily and the whole sales team were phenomenal! Emily in finance is your go to person to get the best deal in town. Ed found us the perfect vehicle to fit our needs. We will be back for our second car very soon. Thank you Arrowhead BMW for your exceptional customer service!

DEALERRATER
JeanC
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-31-2020
New to Area and found the best BMW Dealer!

We had a prior relationship with Darren Ferguson, hence why we chose to check out Arrowhead BMW even though another dealer was closer to our home. Darren, his team and everyone at Arrowhead welcomed us. Darren even introduced us to the owner. The dealership itself is spacious, clean, and VERY comfortable...makes you want to stay awhile so they succeeded on that front as well. It's an impressive place with impressive staff. I've purchased 4 prior BMW vehicles through another friend (who was a GM in CA) so I was used to white glove service. I found that at Arrowhead. In terms of the sales experience. Maurice Bell has the enthusiasm and drive found only in the best of sales personnel (I'm a manager of a technology sales team so would know). He's informative not pushy and introduces you to the cars you have interest in. Not only that he makes you feel like you're family. He also gives you door to door service if needed and that is a huge plus if you are working. Maurice himself gets 5 STARS! I would highly recommend him to everyone I know. TylerPassmore the BMW genius was like no one I had worked with before. Extremely knowledable and willing to come to me for additional training if needed. Finally my finance experience with Dale Bruemmer was efficient and "painless". Dale is the kind of guy who makes you feel comfortable and things go smoothly. No more to say other than go to Arrowhead BMW and see for yourself....of course ask for Maurice!

GOOGLE
chris bebee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2020
chris bebee

OMG!!!! The most AMAZING experience I have EVER had at any dealership. Brendan was so polite and knowledgeable and most importantly quick. I was on my lunch break and he had everything ready for me with the vehicle up front ready to test drive and all the paperwork to sign. Thank you Brendan for the excellent service and I will be back for purchase my next vehicle from Arrowhead BMW.

DEALERRATER
Rick Seutter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-29-2020
New Z4

We experienced a minor fumble in the very beginning but Maurice Bell picked up the ball and got it to the finish line. Maurice took the time to understand our goals and helped us navigate through the process. Maurice was an exceptional sales professional and it was our pleasure to have worked with him. The whole experience with Arrowhead BMW was a great one. Very happy with the new Z4.

GOOGLE
Ellen Van Riper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-28-2020
GOOGLE
Jacque-Leene Woodall
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-25-2020
YELP
Elaine T.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-21-2020
Elaine T.

Since this location was built, I stopped driving all the way out to Chandler. I was a little nervous about getting a new service person since I'd been seeing the same one for 8 years running (P.S. I think he feels betrayed lol), anyway, Felix in the service dept has been taking care of me for the repairs my car has needed. My car has approx. 150k miles on it, all mine and all fun!!, understandably so, it's needed some wear and tear repairs. Felix is outstanding! He's so easy going, easy to talk to and helps me understand what's happening. I look to him for guidance as to the next best step and he gives me his honest opinion. Trust is huge to me and he has earned it. I know that when I call him, I'm in great hands! Also the BMW review video is priceless. I can review it as many times as possible and the techs are always thorough and easy to understand. Blare completed my most recent one. Great job to him as well. Many thanks all around. Side note: The loaner option is much appreciated. I never have to worry about being without wheels and they are all gorgeous!

GOOGLE
Della Brown
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2020
Della Brown

Erez Royal is a very professional salesman with a great knowledge of the different models. Best car buying experience ever! Highly recommend!

YELP
Anne S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2020
Anne S.

I'm a customer for life! I traded in my Mercdes this weekend for an absolutely stunning X3. I'm thrilled with the entire experience! From Reggie my sales person, Matt the general manager, Justin the "genius", Dale the finance manager. Literally made me feel like family from the moment I walked in! I will tell everyone I know to buy their new car here. Even if you've never considered a BMW before I'll guarantee this dealership will make you a life long customer. Matt Taylor went above and beyond for me. I'll never shop any where else for a car! Thank you!!

GOOGLE
Anne Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2020
Anne Smith

I'm a customer for life! I traded in my Mercdes this weekend for an absolutely stunning X3. I'm thrilled with the entire experience! From Reggie my sales person, Matt the general manager, Justin the "genius", Dale the finance manager. Literally made me feel like family from the moment I walked in! I will tell everyone I know to buy their new car here. Even if you've never considered a BMW before I'll guarantee this dealership will make you a life long customer. Matt Taylor went above and beyond for me. I'll never shop any where else for a car! Thank you!!

GOOGLE
Donald Cooper
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-20-2020
Donald Cooper

Competent and courteous

GOOGLE
Edsel Fernandez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star
1-19-2020
Edsel Fernandez

(Translated by Google) Good dealer. (Original) Good dealer.

GOOGLE
Jean Caisse
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
Jean Caisse

Amazing experience at Arrowhead BMW! All of the staff are A+ ! BUT Maurice Bell is the BEST! He is the most knowledgeable, experienced, customer oriented sales person I have met. Being in sales, I can discern good from great. Maurice makes your experience as pleasureable as buying a car can be and he jumps through hoops for you....literally. Thank you Maurice!

GOOGLE
Andrea Parker- AZ Valley Girl Homes
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-16-2020
GOOGLE
Ma Estrella Ramirez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Ma Estrella Ramirez

Very good service John Cavanaugh he is the best person very helpful thank you

CARGURUS
Shelly
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020

Wonderful people very helpful !!

GOOGLE
Denny Greeno
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-14-2020
DEALERRATER
diannefowler
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
Purchase

I was very pleased with the experience I had at Arrowhead BMW. Brendan Williams, my Sales Assoc., was professional, easy to work with and very knowledgeable about what he is selling. From Sales to Finance, it was the easiest transaction I have experienced. The store is beautiful, comfortable and just an overall great place to wait while having your car serviced or purchasing.

GOOGLE
501-870 Garaj
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-13-2020
501-870 Garaj

Nice service an all an quick to. But if I dont ask you to wash wax or polish my car dont do it.

GOOGLE
Carlos Barrios
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
Carlos Barrios

Sercice

GOOGLE
Nadia Thinks
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-11-2020
YELP
Vince I.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Empty Star Empty Star
1-9-2020

Updated my rating to three stars after my conversation with Matt the general sales manager. He's very straight forward and doesn't like to mislead or waste customers' time. Unfortunately he couldn't get to my number so we couldn't make a deal. Here's my previous review: I don't know how people buy cars from these guys. It makes zero sense with all the aftermarket add ons they force people to buy. And if you do decide that you have to buy from them, don't accept their first quote. They sent me a quote that was "good only till the following day". Well that quote was more than 9K higher than a deal i found on a similar vehicle. Overall the communication process with these guys has been terrible. They will either not respond to your emails or when they did the tone of their emails was terrible. I was prepared to do a deal with them today but i felt like i was doing all the work and thinking for them. All day, the back and forth communication was painful and took forever to respond. And then just like that they stopped responding to my texts. That's just not BMW level customer service.

GOOGLE
John Green
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
YELP
David N.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
David N.

I just wanted to take a moment to thank Arrowhead BMW for a wonderful buying experience. Each person involved was kind, professional, and extremely knowledgeable. I walked away knowing I got the best possible deal for my family, and that their team was truly grateful for my business. I was not a number, but a valued customer. This is a quality that will be rewarded with many return customers and a very positive "word of mouth" marketing of which I hope to contribute. I was very impressed with Eric Nelson, his professionalism, attention to detail, knowledge of the non-BMW brand (previously owned Chevy Silverado), and quick responsiveness to each of my (many) questions. Thank you Eric for doing such a great job. The success of Arrowhead BMW is well deserved given my experience on Saturday. It was, by far, the best car buying experience I've ever had. Couldn't be happier.

GOOGLE
Lorenzo Ten
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-31-2019
Lorenzo Ten

I had taken my 328I in for maintenance due to the rough idling and loss of horse power, they had done a top to bottom all around inspection and pin pointed the issues. The quality of work and professional knowledge of the technician far exceeded my expectations. John Cavanaugh and Darren Ferguson did a outstanding job on my vehicle, and would highly recommend them when it comes to BMW service and maintenance.

GOOGLE
Candis Church
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-30-2019
Candis Church

First time at this BMW dealership and I had a great experience. Booking my appointment online was easy, my service advisor, John Cavanaugh, communicated well, ensured my vehicle was ready in the time frame we discussed, then exceeded my expectations by finding a discount for my regular maintenance. Everyone else in the facility was beyond friendly, especially Maurice Bell. I watched the staff as they treated customers AND each other as family. I always pay attention to how employees treat each other. They made sure I was comfortable while I waited, and I don't think I've experienced any dealership with this comfortable of an atmosphere. No stiffs here!

GOOGLE
Richard Jeffries
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-29-2019
Richard Jeffries

My girlfriend leased her first BMW this past Friday at this location. Felt the need to give recognition to the employees that helped make it such a great experience. Client advisor, Matt Limburg & finance manager, Emily Stratton we’re both such a great help and made everything as easy as possible. There was one hiccup in the transaction (which was not their fault by any means) but they went above and beyond to make up for it. As well as everyone else who worked there, everyone was extremely friendly and accommodating. I Highly recommend this location, car buying isn’t always the most pleasant experience but i can I say Arrowhead BMW will go above & beyond to help you!